How do I go about deleting all zones? Within the dashboard, you’ll need to delete all Zones one-by-one.

If you want to start over completely, the quickest method would be to click on the drop-down menu at the top right in the Dashboard and click “New Network”. From there you can start from scratch.

 

deleting all zones