If you want to modify who is sent invoices you’ll want to follow these steps.
- Log into the dashboard
- Click Edit Network on the top right
- On the right side you can add a new administrator
When you do that, you can tick off whether or not they receive invoices
Right now there isn’t a way to edit an existing user, but you can remove existing users and re-add them. When you add them you’ll tick the invoices checkbox in the process. Their original username/password will be retained even though they were temporarily removed.