If you’ve seen some older inactive campaigns disappear, it sounds like our automated campaign scrubbing at work. The system will automatically remove inactive campaigns after a certain amount of time.

If you want to disable that setting follow these steps:

  • Click into Broadstreet
  • Click “Home” on the left
  • “Edit Network” on the top
  • Go to “Auto Scrubbing” and make sure it’s disabled